Grand Rapids Dumpster Rental | 616-977-1777
grandrapids@bintheredumpthat.com


Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

I love the name! - Christine H. - Grand Rapids, Sep 2017
5 / 5 Stars
From my first phone call to get more information about their service, costs and dumpster sizes to my last call to make sure all was well after the dumpster was picked up and to thank them, they were helpful and personable. The dumpster was delivered where and when promised. It was clean and easy to use and was the perfect size. I had priced other dumpsters, other types of dumpsters and I am sure I made the right choice with BTDT. I would certainly recommend them. It also helps that they are locally owned and operated and I love the name!
EXCELLENT PRICE! - Vance Lee Hardt - Grand Rapids, August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
OUTSTANDING SERVICE! EXCELLENT PRICE!! EASY TO WORK WITH!!! You will not go wrong. Thank you
Great service! - Paul N - Grand Rapids, August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What great service! Very professional, I have already told several friends about BTDT. Perfect!
Service beyond my expectations - Tiffany B - Grand Rapids , July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
If you're looking for great customer service from start to finish this is the company to contact. Every interaction we had with them was excellent even when I thought I was asking too many questions they were beyond helpful. Drop off and pick up went off without a hitch and we were worried because we have a really tough/steep city driveway. Prices are great, service beyond my expectations, thank you Bin There Dump That!
Thanks BTDT! - Luke P - Jenison , June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
BTDT was great to work with and I was very impressed by the communication and friendliness of everyone that I was in contact with. The size was recommended by the staff at BTDT and it was perfect for what I was throwing away (my old deck). I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dumpster service. Thanks BTDT!
Great Clean Service - Tony H - Caledonia, March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, clean dumpster and reasonable price. Would use this service again.
Friendly and helpful! - Matt T. - Grand Rapids, November 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very friendly and helpful when I called. Made sure I had the correct size dumpster for the job. The dumpster was delivered and picked up on-time as promised. Will use again this summer with another clean-up project!
Thanks again!! - Brian D - Grand Rapids, October 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
IExcellent service. Fair price. Highly recommend!
Very pleased - Jim B - Lowell, August 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very pleased with Bin There Dump That. They delivered the dumpster the same day and explained exactly how to use it properly. They took great care in placing it and protecting the property. Pick up was a breeze. I would use them again without question.
Highly recommended!! - Rick DeGreen - Walker, July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The bin was delivered as requested, perfectly clean and VERY easy to use.The large swing out doors make it a breeze to load. We completed our clean up job much faster than anticipated, called for pick up they came out the next morning! No mess from the dumpster left behind, or worries about the driveway getting damaged. Highly recommended!!
Excellent! - Martha R. - Grand Rapids, November 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I hired Bin There Dump That when I had to empty out my parents' home. They shared a driveway with the neighbor next door. The drive way was very narrow. Bin There Dump That was excellent in maneuvering the dumpster in between a very narrow space without damaging plants or either house. They used boards for unloading and holding the dumpster in place, which prevented damaging the cement driveway. Plus, they changed out the dumpster within the day I called in need of an empty one. I definitely would use them again and highly recommend them.
Great Local Company! - Marcie K - Ada,
October 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great local company who provided friendly, courteous and helpful service when I needed it. Bin There Dump That was sensitive to our schedule for dates and times for delivery and pick up. Will be a repeat customer if the need arises again! Informative website made my decision to call and request service.
Recommended! - Stacey D - Grand Rapids,
October 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I highly recommend Bin There Dump That! Their customer service is excellent. They promptly answered my calls, helped me choose the right sized dumpster, quickly scheduled my (very clean, easy to access) bin and carefully delivered it, slowly working around overhanging ornamental trees. I also appreciated the standard 1 week rental, which most companies don't offer; we weren't rushed to finish our labor intensive job in bad weather. We didn't need to be home when they collected the bin and they swept up the dusty debris before they left. I was impressed with the prompt, friendly service I received and was very happy with the price!

Bin There Dump That Grand Rapids Dumpster Rental
5210 52nd St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512
616-977-1777 ©Netvatise Inc. Website created by Netvatise

©Netvatise Inc. Website created by Netvatise