Grand Rapids Dumpster Rental
grandrapids@bintheredumpthat.com
616-977-1777
We Deliver on Saturday! Call For Your Rental Now!
Grand Rapids Dumpster Rental
616-977-1777

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Most professional - by Hank H May 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I searched for a company to get a dumpster from and came across BTDT. They were the highest priced company but the most professional - by far! They brought out the dumpster and made sure everything was right before leaving. They put down protective wood for my driveway and even swept up before they left. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a quality trash removal / dumpster company!
Wow what an impressive company! - by FRAN Feb 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Wow what an impressive company! First of all the pricing is spot on. Second the communication from them the entire time from ordering to before delivering to after was top notch. The friendly delivery guy was very helpful in explaining the unit and was precise and careful In the location it needed to be left. They made this clean out so easy. Picked up on time and delivered on time. I WOULD AND WILL RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY! VERY IMPRESSIVE !!!!!!
Fantastic - by Buddy N - Byron Center Feb 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have rented dumpsters from BTDT on two different occasions. Both times they were fantastic. Competitively priced, friendly, flexible, and on time. Highly recommended.
Great experience - by Keith and Helen - East Grand Rapids Feb 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The dumpster was delivered on time and they checked with us for positioning and even suggested that we wait for the next weekday to save a bit of money. Great experience and we'll definitely be recommending to everyone.
Very impressed - by Dave Feb 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Reasonably priced. Quality experience throughout the whole process, from my initial call through pick-up. Very impressed.
"Bin There" came through when others couldn't - by Jane Ellen Bush Jan 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
"Bin There" came through when others couldn't. Because of potential tree limbs, other companies were not able to service our needs. Bin There was able to avoid the limb and provide the dumpster we needed. No hassle.
I will definitely call them first if I am in need of a dumpster again. - by Amy Nequist Dec 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Was very grateful to find a place that could deliver to my home quickly, and worked with me when I needed to keep the dumpster longer than a week. Prices were exactly as quoted. Customer Service was professional and friendly. They arrived at the times promised for both delivery and pickup, and were very respectful of my property, taking extra measures to keep the dumpster from damaging my cement driveway. I will definitely call them first if I am in need of a dumpster again.
Will definitely use again. - by Bradley D Nov 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Started a demolition project in my house, had no idea what I needed for removal. BTDT helped walk me through the options to get the right size dump for my project. Professional, affordable, and timely. Will definitely use again.
Great Customer Service! - by Brandi Leys July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Customer Service was great and being able to rent at the last minute was convenient.
Thank You! - by Katie DeCamp July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Hi there! I tried to write a review on your website but kept getting an invalid answer message. Here is what I was going to write with full stars: Very professional company. Delivery and pick up were prompt and placement of the dumpster was exactly where I requested. I felt like their pricing was very reasonable. I would not hesitate to use them again and to recommend. Thank you!
Helpful & Friendly! - by Jason Thomas June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They got me a dumpster when others couldn't. The driver, Mario,, couldn't have been more helpful and friendly! I will be both recommending AND using them again.
Great Customer Service! - by Renee Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great customer service! The driver was especially nice when delivering the dumpster. Drop-off and pick-up went smoothly. Would definitely recommend them to friends.
Great Customer Service! - by Renee Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great customer service! The driver was especially nice when delivering the dumpster. Drop-off and pick-up went smoothly. Would definitely recommend them to friends.
Definitely Recommend! - by Aaron Goodwin Mar 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
From our first contact to the last, the BinThereDumpThat team was professional and timely. We needed a dumpster that was compact in size due to our location and they did a great job in determining proper size, placement and pick up and were in constant communications during the process. I would definitely recommend BinThereDumpThat and would plan to use them again if the situation requires it.
Fast Service! - by L&K Nichols Mar 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Awesome, fast service! Very happy!
Very impressed! - by Patricia Pratt Feb 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very impressed with the service we received prior to order, at delivery, and pickup. The cost is competitive and would definitely recommend them and/or use them again!
Great! - by Bethany Bauknecht Dec 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They were great to work with. They got back to me very quickly every time I had a question, and when I needed them to pick the dumpster up earlier than planned, they were on it. I highly recommend them.
Happy Customer! - by Brayden West Dec 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were very happy with Bin There Dump That when we used them for our home renovation. From the first call, to the pick-up of the dumpster, the experience was wonderful. We will definitely use them again on our next project!
Great service! - by Julia Atherton Dec 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service. This was so much easier than I thought it would be. The driver was super attentive and made sure we were happy with the delivery. Thanks for your service.
Very Professional! - by Diane Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That was very professional and communicated well, which I always appreciate! Their prices seemed in the ballpark with everyone else, but they offered a much nicer product/service. Would call them again if I had the need!
Excellent Service! - by Doug E Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service from start to finish - took the time to understand my renovation project and what size would be best for demolition. Delivery and pickup was smooth.
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE - by Shaun Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!!!!! My concern was damage to my driveway.But the driver placed the dumpster carefully and exactly where I wanted it.He also placed boards under the dumpster to protect the driveway.Delivery and pickup right on time and not a mark on my driveway.They even swept up before they left.Outstanding service. Thanks Shaun
Excellent staff and company - by John Turrentine Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent staff and company. Delivered and picked up on schedule. Cleaned area up at pick up. Loved the compact sizes of dumpsters. Have had several jobs where the long and large dumpsters do not work with the driveways. This was perfect. Will be using again.
Definitely recommend - by Kate S Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were very happy with Bin There Dump That when we used them for our bathroom renovation. There was great communication, the dumpster was clean and setup respectfully in my driveway. When it was removed, there was no sign left that it had ever been there. I would definitely recommend this company.
Friendly & professional - by Claudia Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The dumpster was delivered & picked up on time. It was clean, & the drivers were friendly & professional.
Excellent service! - by Nick Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service! Dropped off and picked up in a timely manner. They allowed us to have an easy move in home renovation experience! Highly recommend!
Friendly and extremely knowledgable! - by N. Woodall June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used this company multiple times now and both times were exceptional experiences. The staff are friendly and extremely knowledgable. My last rental required some extra scheduling and things on my part which the staff were quick to respond to and accommodate as much as possible. I have and will continue to recommend BTDT to my friends and family who ask about dumpster rental companies in the area. I cannot say enough good things about this company.
The easiest thing I have done! - by Stephanie May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The easiest thing I have done! Customer service was great. Pick up and drop off when its convenient for you. Flat rate, no hidden fees at all. If you have a home project or need to rid your house of junk, I highly recommend them!
Great service! - by Tim M. - Lowell Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! Very pleased with this dumpster service. Exceeded expectations very reasonably priced. I would recommend to anyone that needs a dumpster.
Great customer service! - by Sarah, T Feb 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great customer service, called in the morning and had a dumpster that afternoon, Very easy to work with.
Thank you guys for the great service! - by Gary Jan 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
It was really encouraging to find a company that values its customers. Customer service is not at the top of many companies lists these days, but BTDT is one of those exceptions. We were referred to BTDT by friends and plan on referring our family and friends to BTDT. The staff was kind, timely, and professional from the first call to the dumpster pick up. The dumpster, and the support by BTDT was a major part of a smooth move after we bought our new home. Thank you guys for the great service.
Recommended to our friends! - by Colleen M - Jenison Dec 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We recently used Bin Tbere Dump That to purge things in our home! We would highly recommend using them -they were very professional and timely! When they picked the bin up the driver got out of truck and swept my driveway! Ben was friendly to talk to and extremely helpful. I have recommended to our friends!
The service is excellent! - by Erik Decker Dec 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have been using BTDT for several years now for our Renovation Business. The service is excellent! They are prompt, professional and take great care when delivering and picking up the dumpsters from our clients homes. The size and shape of the dumpster allow for them to fit in tight areas which really helps us maximize our work sites.
Perfect! - by David VerLee Oct 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
As easy as 1,2 and 3. Made a call, told them what I wanted and. Presto and everything went perfectly!
Satisfied! - by Paul's Walls Professional Drywall July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used these guys on a couple of projects and have found them to be helpful and responsive. They have gotten the dumpsters to the job sites when they are supposed to and protect the area where they place the dumpster with boards. I have been very satisfied in my experiences with this company.
Great customer service! - by Megan July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have rented from BTDT twice now and will do it again should we need it. Their staff are polite, kind, and extremely knowledgeable. I didn't know what size to order and they helped me get exactly what was needed. Drop and pickup were as they said. Great customer service! Thanks BTDT!
Excellent! - by Kellie Mar 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We couldn't be happier with our dumpster from Bin There Dump That. Customer service was excellent, the price was good, delivery was prompt, and the dumpster was clean, as promised.
Timely, fair, polite, and professional - by Josh Baker Mar 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I've rented several dumpsters from BTDT and they have always been timely, fair, polite, and professional.
Great experience - by Ben Jan 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We rented a dumpster from Bin There Dump That while we were re-doing our roof, as a suggestion from a friend and honestly could not have been happier. Delivery and Pickup were a breeze, we had a phone call beforehand to talk about the project so we could figure out what size we actually needed. Just an overall great experience and will use them again if and when we have another project!
Fabulous experience! - by Suzanne Wickman Sept 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fabulous experience from my email request, return phone call in 10 minutes, clean dumper dropped within 20 hours! Pricing was great and had for 1 week with prompt pick up! Would recommend to anyone who is either moving, re-modeling or simply needs to clean out their home!
Great company! - by Oscar A Sept 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great company, reasonable prices, they will deliver a clean, non-stinky container, and they will pick it up on time, just as they promised. I highly recommend it.
Great! - by Jon.V. April 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Hello, I like simplicity. You helped me decide on right size. You delivered on time. You picked up on time. You billed on time. Boom! I did not even know you where there.
Very quick easy service! - by Steve V. Jan 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very quick easy service. I called them and an hour later the dumpster was at my site. It was picked up that day and I was done with the mess. Overall they were fantastic!
Fantastic! - by Will W. - Ada Dec 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I called Friday after thanksgiving and bin was dropped sat AM. They insured i understood sizing and made great recommendations. The man who dropped it was fantastic and helpful. Moved it for us and explained all carefully again. Most importantly for those who have done this the bin was in great shape and clean. Doors opened and closed without issue which is a great thing! Overall they were fantastic!
I love the name! - by Christine H. Sep 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
From my first phone call to get more information about their service, costs and dumpster sizes to my last call to make sure all was well after the dumpster was picked up and to thank them, they were helpful and personable. The dumpster was delivered where and when promised. It was clean and easy to use and was the perfect size. I had priced other dumpsters, other types of dumpsters and I am sure I made the right choice with BTDT. I would certainly recommend them. It also helps that they are locally owned and operated and I love the name!
EXCELLENT PRICE! - by Vance Lee Hardt August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
OUTSTANDING SERVICE! EXCELLENT PRICE!! EASY TO WORK WITH!!! You will not go wrong. Thank you
Great service! - by Paul N August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What great service! Very professional, I have already told several friends about BTDT. Perfect!
Service beyond my expectations - by Tiffany B July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
If you're looking for great customer service from start to finish this is the company to contact. Every interaction we had with them was excellent even when I thought I was asking too many questions they were beyond helpful. Drop off and pick up went off without a hitch and we were worried because we have a really tough/steep city driveway. Prices are great, service beyond my expectations, thank you Bin There Dump That!
Thanks BTDT! - by Luke P - Jenison June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
BTDT was great to work with and I was very impressed by the communication and friendliness of everyone that I was in contact with. The size was recommended by the staff at BTDT and it was perfect for what I was throwing away (my old deck). I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dumpster service. Thanks BTDT!
Great Clean Service - by Tony H - Caledonia March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, clean dumpster and reasonable price. Would use this service again.
Friendly and helpful! - by Matt T. - Grand Rapids November 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very friendly and helpful when I called. Made sure I had the correct size dumpster for the job. The dumpster was delivered and picked up on-time as promised. Will use again this summer with another clean-up project!
Thanks again!! - by Brian D - Grand Rapids October 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
IExcellent service. Fair price. Highly recommend!
Very pleased - by Jim B - Lowell August 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very pleased with Bin There Dump That. They delivered the dumpster the same day and explained exactly how to use it properly. They took great care in placing it and protecting the property. Pick up was a breeze. I would use them again without question.
Highly recommended!! - by Rick DeGreen - Walker July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The bin was delivered as requested, perfectly clean and VERY easy to use.The large swing out doors make it a breeze to load. We completed our clean up job much faster than anticipated, called for pick up they came out the next morning! No mess from the dumpster left behind, or worries about the driveway getting damaged. Highly recommended!!
Excellent! - by Martha R. - Grand Rapids November 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I hired Bin There Dump That when I had to empty out my parents' home. They shared a driveway with the neighbor next door. The drive way was very narrow. Bin There Dump That was excellent in maneuvering the dumpster in between a very narrow space without damaging plants or either house. They used boards for unloading and holding the dumpster in place, which prevented damaging the cement driveway. Plus, they changed out the dumpster within the day I called in need of an empty one. I definitely would use them again and highly recommend them.
Great Local Company! - by Marcie K - Ada October 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great local company who provided friendly, courteous and helpful service when I needed it. Bin There Dump That was sensitive to our schedule for dates and times for delivery and pick up. Will be a repeat customer if the need arises again! Informative website made my decision to call and request service.
Recommended! - by Stacey D - Grand Rapids October 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I highly recommend Bin There Dump That! Their customer service is excellent. They promptly answered my calls, helped me choose the right sized dumpster, quickly scheduled my (very clean, easy to access) bin and carefully delivered it, slowly working around overhanging ornamental trees. I also appreciated the standard 1 week rental, which most companies don't offer; we weren't rushed to finish our labor intensive job in bad weather. We didn't need to be home when they collected the bin and they swept up the dusty debris before they left. I was impressed with the prompt, friendly service I received and was very happy with the price!
View Previous Awards
Areas Serviced:

Ada Dumpster Rental | Byron Center Dumpster Rental | Caledonia Dumpster Rental | Grand Rapids Dumpster Rental | Hudsonville Dumpster Rental | Kentwood Dumpster Rental | Rockford Dumpster Rental | Walker Dumpster Rental | Wyoming Dumpster Rental | & Surrounding Areas

HomeFranchise
┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies

Bin There Dump That Grand Rapids has 5 out of 5 stars - 59 reviews. See all reviews

Website created by Netvatise